Show Calendar

General Enquiries

01273 678822

info@attenboroughcentre.com

Laura McDermott

Creative Director 

laura@attenboroughcentre.com 

Matt Knight

Operations & Resources Manager

matt@attenboroughcentre.com

Nicola Jeffs

Communications Manager

nicola@attenboroughcentre.com

Greg Mickelborough

Production Manager

greg@attenboroughcentre.com

Beth O’Leary

Senior Technician

beth@attenboroughcentre.com

Melissa Cox

Administrator

melissa@attenboroughcentre.com 

Jodie Grey

Cafe Bar Supervisor

cafe-bar@attenboroughcentre.com

Laura Ducceschi

Associate Music Programmer 

la@lauraducceschi.co.uk

January 20181Mo2Tu3We4Th5Fr6Sa7Su8Mo9Tu10We11Th12Fr13Sa14Su15Mo16Tu17We18Th19Fr20Sa21Su22Mo23Tu24We25Th26Fr27Sa28Su29Mo30Tu31We
February 1Th2Fr3Sa4Su5Mo6Tu7We8Th9Fr10Sa11Su12Mo13Tu14We15Th16Fr17Sa18Su19Mo20Tu21We22Th23Fr24Sa25Su26Mo27Tu28We
March 1Th2Fr3Sa4Su5Mo6Tu7We8Th9Fr10Sa11Su12Mo13Tu14We15Th16Fr17Sa18Su19Mo20Tu21We22Th23Fr24Sa25Su26Mo27Tu28We29Th30Fr31Sa
April 1Su2Mo3Tu4We5Th6Fr7Sa8Su9Mo10Tu11We12Th13Fr14Sa15Su16Mo17Tu18We19Th20Fr21Sa22Su23Mo24Tu25We26Th27Fr28Sa29Su30Mo
May 1Tu2We3Th4Fr5Sa6Su7Mo8Tu9We10Th11Fr12Sa13Su14Mo15Tu16We17Th18Fr19Sa20Su21Mo22Tu23We24Th25Fr26Sa27Su28Mo29Tu30We31Th
June 1Fr2Sa3Su4Mo5Tu6We7Th8Fr9Sa10Su11Mo12Tu13We14Th15Fr16Sa17Su18Mo19Tu20We21Th22Fr23Sa24Su25Mo26Tu27We28Th29Fr30Sa
July 1Su2Mo3Tu4We5Th6Fr7Sa8Su9Mo10Tu11We12Th13Fr14Sa15Su16Mo17Tu18We19Th20Fr21Sa22Su23Mo24Tu25We26Th27Fr28Sa29Su30Mo31Tu
August 1We2Th3Fr4Sa5Su6Mo7Tu8We9Th10Fr11Sa12Su13Mo14Tu15We16Th17Fr18Sa19Su20Mo21Tu22We23Th24Fr25Sa26Su27Mo28Tu29We30Th31Fr
September 1Sa2Su3Mo4Tu5We6Th7Fr8Sa9Su10Mo11Tu12We13Th14Fr15Sa16Su17Mo18Tu19We20Th21Fr22Sa23Su24Mo25Tu26We27Th28Fr29Sa30Su
October 1Mo2Tu3We4Th5Fr6Sa7Su8Mo9Tu10We11Th12Fr13Sa14Su15Mo16Tu17We18Th19Fr20Sa