Show Calendar

About

JW Productions presents: Peter Pan (14 to 31 December 2018)

JM Barrie’s classic Peter Pan comes to vibrant life this Christmas with a sprinkle of fairy dust and plenty of surprises.

Peter and Tinkerbell invite you to the unbelievable, magical world of Neverland (along with Wendy and the Darling family of course!). A place where lost boys run riot, pirates are in fine voice, crocodiles go tick-tock, and the villain has a very shiny hook!

Illustration: Dan Stevenson


General Information

Guests with Mobility Impairments

Guests who use a wheelchair or experience mobility impairments are asked to call the box office on 01273 678822 or email info@attenboroughcentre.com so that we can assist you to find the best seat to suit your requirements.

Concessions

A concession rate is available for children under 16. Personal assistance tickets are available for free for customers who would otherwise be unable to attend the venue. Please contact the box office on 01273 678822 or email info@attenboroughcentre.com for further information.

Box Office Opening Times

The box office (phone line and drop-in service) is open from 10am to 4pm, Mondays to Fridays up to and including Friday 21st December 2018. The box office is then open one hour before the advertised show start time. Tickets are available online throughout the run.

Car Parking

After 5pm on weekdays and all day on weekends, parking on campus is free.

Please bear in mind that the campus car parks are likely to be busy on some weekdays before Christmas between 9am and 5pm and on days when Brighton & Hove Albion are playing at home. In particular, please allow more time for your journey if you decide to drive to a matinee performance on the following days:

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Thursday 20th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

For all weekday matinee performances, we recommend that you purchase a parking voucher for £2.50, which is available as part of the online checkout process when booking your Peter Pan tickets.

Please note that there are football matches scheduled at the AMEX stadium on the days below, and therefore all the front-of-campus car parks near the Attenborough Centre will be full between 1pm and 6.30pm. Please seek alternative car parks towards the back of campus on these days:

Saturday 15th December 2018

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Saturday 29th December 2018

More information on car parking and getting to the Attenborough Centre can be found here.

Standard Shows
Saturday 15th December: 2.30pm and 6.30pm
Sunday 16th December: 11am and 2.30pm
Thursday 20th December: 6.30pm
Friday 21st December: 2pm and 7pm
Thursday 27th December: 2pm and 6pm
Friday 28th December: 2pm and 6pm
Saturday 29th December: 11am, 2.30pm and 7pm
Sunday 30th December: 12pm and 5pm
Monday 31st December: 11am and 2.30pm

Premium Shows
Saturday 22nd December: 2pm and 7pm
Sunday 23rd December: 2pm and 6pm
Monday 24th December: 12pm and 5pm
Wednesday 26th December: 1pm and 5pm

Preview Shows
Friday 14th December: 7pm
Saturday 15th December: 11am

School Shows
Wednesday 19th December: 11am
Thursday 20th December: 11am

Pay What You Decide

Tuesday 18th December: 6pm

Dates & Times

  • Friday 14 December, 2018
    7:00pm
  • Saturday 15 December, 2018
    11:00am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm
  • Sunday 16 December, 2018
    11:00am, 2:30pm
  • Tuesday 18 December, 2018
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday 19 December, 2018
    11:00am
  • Thursday 20 December, 2018
    11:00am, 6:30pm
  • Friday 21 December, 2018
    2:00pm, 7:00pm
  • Saturday 22 December, 2018
    2:00pm, 7:00pm
  • Sunday 23 December, 2018
    2:00pm, 6:00pm
  • Monday 24 December, 2018
    12:00pm, 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 26 December, 2018
    1:00pm, 5:00pm
  • Thursday 27 December, 2018
    2:00pm, 6:00pm
  • Friday 28 December, 2018
    2:00pm, 6:00pm
  • Saturday 29 December, 2018
    11:00am, 2:30pm, 7:00pm
  • Sunday 30 December, 2018
    12:00pm, 5:00pm
  • Monday 31 December, 2018
    11:00am, 2:30pm

Tickets

  • Adults (Standard Shows)
    £15
  • Under 16s (Standard Shows)
    £14.50
  • Family of Four Ticket (Standard Shows)
    £55
  • Adults (Premium Shows)
    £18.50
  • Under 16s (Premium Shows)
    £16
  • Family of Four Ticket (Premium Shows)
    £65
  • Preview Shows
    £10
  • Schools
    £10
CHRISTMAS PANTOMIME
Peter Pan
Friday 14 December  – Monday 31 December
Close

Peter Pan Tickets

July16Mo17Tu18We19Th20Fr21Sa22Su23Mo24Tu25We26Th27Fr28Sa29Su30Mo31Tu
August 1We2Th3Fr4Sa5Su6Mo7Tu8We9Th10Fr11Sa12Su13Mo14Tu15We16Th17Fr18Sa19Su20Mo21Tu22We23Th24Fr25Sa26Su27Mo28Tu29We30Th31Fr
September 1Sa2Su3Mo4Tu5We6Th7Fr8Sa9Su10Mo11Tu12We13Th14Fr15Sa16Su17Mo18Tu19We20Th21Fr22Sa23Su24Mo25Tu26We27Th28Fr29Sa30Su
November 1Th2Fr3Sa4Su5Mo6Tu7We8Th9Fr10Sa11Su12Mo13Tu14We15Th16Fr17Sa18Su19Mo20Tu21We22Th23Fr24Sa25Su26Mo27Tu28We29Th30Fr
December 1Sa2Su3Mo4Tu5We6Th7Fr8Sa9Su10Mo11Tu12We13Th14Fr15Sa16Su17Mo18Tu19We20Th21Fr22Sa23Su24Mo25Tu26We27Th28Fr29Sa30Su31Mo
January 20191Tu2We3Th4Fr5Sa6Su7Mo8Tu9We10Th11Fr12Sa13Su14Mo15Tu16We17Th18Fr19Sa20Su21Mo22Tu23We24Th25Fr26Sa27Su28Mo29Tu30We31Th
February 1Fr2Sa3Su4Mo5Tu6We7Th8Fr9Sa10Su11Mo12Tu13We14Th15Fr16Sa17Su18Mo19Tu20We21Th22Fr23Sa24Su25Mo26Tu27We28Th
March 1Fr2Sa3Su4Mo5Tu6We7Th8Fr9Sa10Su11Mo12Tu13We14Th15Fr16Sa17Su18Mo19Tu20We21Th22Fr23Sa24Su25Mo26Tu27We28Th29Fr30Sa31Su
April 1Mo2Tu3We4Th5Fr6Sa7Su8Mo9Tu10We11Th12Fr13Sa14Su15Mo16Tu17We18Th19Fr20Sa21Su22Mo23Tu24We25Th26Fr27Sa28Su29Mo30Tu
May 1We2Th3Fr4Sa5Su6Mo7Tu8We9Th10Fr11Sa12Su13Mo14Tu15We16Th17Fr18Sa19Su20Mo21Tu22We23Th24Fr25Sa26Su27Mo28Tu29We30Th31Fr
June 1Sa2Su3Mo4Tu5We6Th7Fr8Sa9Su10Mo11Tu12We13Th14Fr15Sa16Su17Mo18Tu19We20Th21Fr22Sa23Su24Mo25Tu26We27Th28Fr29Sa30Su
July 1Mo2Tu3We4Th5Fr6Sa7Su8Mo9Tu10We11Th12Fr13Sa14Su15Mo16Tu